Cybersecurity Maturity

Model Certification

Prepare for and reach CMMC compliance

Requirements are changing

The Department of Defense has released the Cybersecurity Model Certification (CMMC 2.0) to ensure that proper levels of controls and processes are in place to protect controlled unclassified information (CUI) on all DoD contractor systems. 


DoD Contractors will need to become CMMC Certified by passing a CMMC Audit.


It is from this audit that a DoD contractor will be awarded a certification Level of 1-3, if they comply with 100% of the controls for a given level.

Save time and money

With the help of a KCS Consultant we will review your current information systems and deliver a customized road map to ensure your organization is operating at basic hygiene and above standards with solutions that include: 

  • Templates for gap analysis and system Security planning 

  • Tools to monitor and respond to security incidents

  • Access to resources help perform required remediation steps to become compliant

  • Legal documentation to prove compliance was reached and is being maintained



Is your business safe?

The U.S. Department of Homeland Security states that 90% of incidents

result from exploits against defects in software.